Significance of 12 Bhavas starting with Lagna Bhava (1st Bhava/house)

1st Bhava Features :- Starting with Janma Lagna (Birth Ascendant) if we move anti-clockwise in the Rashi chart (lagna chart), we will gradually get 12 Bhavas/houses. These 12 bhavas are native’s life-tree and planets(graho) located there are called fruits of that life-tree. From craddle  to  the grave , meaning from native’s birth till death, whatever eventful life he/she would have, an invisible script regarding his/her […]

Read Me 1,268 Comments

Vedic Astrology (Determination of Time)

Vedic Astrology (Determination of Time):- In India, Jyotish (Astrology)  is considered to be “the eye of the Veda”, the science which helps one see the life path. It is the mother of all other sciences. It includes Astronomy, mathematics, cosmology, omenology (something that is considered to be a sign of how a future event will take place), the setting of auspicious times, divination based on questions, and the […]

Read Me 611 Comments
Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be notified when our article is published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.