Nakshatra No.14 Chitra

Our prime discussion will be on Nakshatra No.14 Chitra today. Hope you liked the previous 13 nakshatras’ characteristics. Let’s get down to today’s topic quickly. Nakshatra No.14 Chitra – RashiChakra’s 173 deg 20 mins to 186 deg 40 mins, or, Kanya’s 13 deg 20 mins to Tula’s 6 deg 40 mins – this portion is known as Chitra Nakshatra. Native born under this birth star […]

Read Me 856 Comments

Nakshatra No.13 Hasta

Dear Browsers, I hope all of you are doing well. Tday I’ll throw some light on Nakshatra No.13 Hasta. It is 13th nakshatra out of the 27 nakshatras. People whose birth star is Hasta, would generally behave like the way depicted below :- Nakshatra No.13 Hasta :- This nakshatra lies from Zodiac’s 160 deg to 173 deg 20 mins, or , Kanya’s 10 deg to […]

Read Me 1,094 Comments

Nakshatra No.12 UttarPhalguni

Let’s discuss about Uttar Phalguni Nakshatra today. It may also be spelt as UttarFalguni nakshatra, UttarPhalguni, Uttara Phalguni,etc. It is the 12th nakshatra of the total 27 Nakshatras. Please go through the lines below to know the general features/ habitual tendencies/attributes/characteristics of Nakshatra No.12 UttarPhalguni. Nakshatra No.12 UttarPhalguni :- The area spreading between 146 deg 40 mins to 160 deg of zodiac (RashiChakra) is covered […]

Read Me 804 Comments

Nakshatra No.11 PoorvaPhalguni

Today let me throw some light on Nakshatra No.11 PoorvaPhalguni . It may be spelt as PoorvaFalguni nakshatra also. Let’s not waste anymore time and start describing its attributes below :- Nakshatra No.11 PoorvaPhalguni :- Poorva Phalguni nakshatra spreads from Zodiac’s 133 deg 2o mins to 146 deg 40 mins. It is the area from 13 degree 20 minutes to 26 degree 40 minutes of […]

Read Me 1,140 Comments
Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be notified when our article is published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.