Nakshatra No.8 Pushya

Dear Readers, There are numerous comments flowing in from you people, which reflects your love and interest towards this Blog site. So, from now onwards please do one thing, get yourself Subscribed by providing your Email address, so that you get notified as soon as a new post is made in this website. Today our topic is features of Pushya nakshatra. Nakshatra No.8 Pushya. It […]

Read Me 1,102 Comments

Nakshatra No.7 Punarvasu

My dear surfer friends, ? Did u like my previous postings? If yes, I really feel glad. The true happiness lies in helping others. With your permission, today let us discuss something about Punarvasu Nakshatra in this post. It is the 7th nakshatra (star) out of the 27 nakshatras. So, let’s see the inner characteristics of this particular nakshatra. People whose birth star is Punarvasu, […]

Read Me 843 Comments

Nakshatra No.6 Ardra

Dear friends, how are you all ? Hopefully all are doing well. Let us know something about Ardra Nakshatra in this post. It is the 6th nakshatra (star) out of the 27 nakshatras. So, let’s start telling the characteristics of this particular nakshatra. People whose birth star is Ardra, might show these qualities as follows : Nakshatra No.6 Ardra – It covers the area 66 […]

Read Me 831 Comments

Nakshatra No.5 Mrigashira

Dear friends, today I would like to tell you something about Mrigashira Nakshatra. It is the 5th nakshatra(star) out of the 27 nakshatras. So, let’s start depicting the features of this particular nakshatra. People whose birth star is Mrigashira, would have these characteristics as shown below : Nakshatra No.5 Mrigashira – This nakshatra (star) covers 53 deg 20 mins to 66 deg 40 mins of […]

Read Me 660 Comments

Nakshatra No. 4 Rohini

Dear Readers, today our focus would be on Rohini Nakshatra. It is the 4th nakshatra(star) out of the 27 nakshatras. So, let us begin by describing the features of this particular star. People whose birth star is Rohini, will generally have these characteristics depicted below. Nakshatra No. 4 Rohini – Native under this birth-star is born with very attractive eyes with magnetic capacity. The body […]

Read Me 585 Comments

Nakshatra No.3 Krittika

Friends, I hope all of you are doing well. In this post, I would like to discuss about Nakshatra No.3 Krittika, those who has Krittika as birth star (janma nakshatra)in their horoscope may compare the characteristics depicted here with their own characteristics and find some similarities. Krittika :- It covers the area from Mesh Rashi’s 26 deg 40 mins to Vrisha Rashi’s 10 deg. In […]

Read Me 3,121 Comments

Nakshatra No. 2. Bharani

Nakshatra No. 2. Bharani – I hope you liked earlier posts on Astrology. Today let me tell you something about Bharani Nakshatra. Out of 27 Nakshatras, It comes at No.2 if counted serially. Its features are prsented below :- Bharani – This nakshatra covers the part from 13 deg 20 min to 26 deg 40 min of Mesh Rashi. Native born under this nakshatra has […]

Read Me 1,675 Comments

Birth Star Janma Nakshatra No.1 Ashwini

This is the Star in which Chandra (Moon) lies in the Raashi Chakra. There are 27 Nakshatras. The first one is Ashwini. Let us know how it gives its impact in one’s life. No.1. Ashwini – It starts from 0 degree to 13 deg 20 mins of Mesh Raashi. This much area of the circumference of Raashi Chakra is captured by Ashwini nakshatra. The native […]

Read Me 3,330 Comments

Significance of 2nd,3rd,4th Bhava of Rashi-Chakra

Bhava features :- Friends, I already discussed the Significance of 1st Bhava in my previous post. I hope it had grabbed your kind attention. Today let me discuss the features of 2nd, 3rd and 4th  Bhava of Rashi-Chakra . Starting from Lagna(Ascendant) if we move anticlockwise, taking lagna as 1st bhava, then 2nd Bhava :- It denotes Wealth in bank, relatives, people whom we have […]

Read Me 1,163 Comments

Significance of 12 Bhavas starting with Lagna Bhava (1st Bhava/house)

1st Bhava Features :- Starting with Janma Lagna (Birth Ascendant) if we move anti-clockwise in the Rashi chart (lagna chart), we will gradually get 12 Bhavas/houses. These 12 bhavas are native’s life-tree and planets(graho) located there are called fruits of that life-tree. From craddle  to  the grave , meaning from native’s birth till death, whatever eventful life he/she would have, an invisible script regarding his/her […]

Read Me 1,268 Comments
Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be notified when our article is published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.